Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
2/3/2018
5

Excellent service! Totally satisfied! Bradshaw's helped me out immediately when I needed it. Repairs were done very quickly and at a reasonable rate. Reception staff was wonderful and very helpful. I recommend Bradshaw's highly and will use them again if needed.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
1/29/2018
4.5

Excellent, quick, and honest service - pretty much everything you could ask for from a repair shop.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/27/2018
5

The best customer service I have ever experienced! Molly was very professional, friendly, and kind. Excellent prices with knowledgeable mechanics! This is a trustworthy auto shop, now how many times can you say trustworthy and auto shop in one sentence?!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/24/2018
5

Great Service!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
1/22/2018
5

Excellent! I'd give 10 stars if able. Expect friendly service, knowledgeable staff as well as mechanics, no-frills explanations, realistic quotes, quick responses, and loads of information to help you budget out bigger projects! I came in just for an oil change, but will be using them for everything as things come up. Thank you!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/13/2018
5

🎉

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/6/2018
5

Always friendly and knowledgeable; a pleasure to visit.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/6/2018
5

These guys are awesome. As far as automobile shops go, they're reputable, they're honest, they won't try to sell you something you don't need, they're very patient and they have a great sense of humor. Overall a very pleasurable and stress-free interaction. I would trust them with any car of mine.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
1/6/2018
5

Bradshaws has always provided great service with a well trained professional staff in a timely manner. I enjoy doing business with Bradshaws.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/29/2017
5

The repair was done quickly and at a fair price.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.