Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
4/19/2019
5

I took my car in for its regular servicing and, as always, was greeted with friendly and helpful staff. Work was completed efficiently and the cost was reasonable. I have talked with various staff members over the years and they are routinely helpful, knowledgeable, and very well informed. This time, they did research on finding me a good set of new tires and even called later to let me know that I could benefit from a rebate they had found online. I have always had excellent service at Bradshaw's and feel confident that I am getting reliable work for a reasonable price. Also, having a trusted mechanic in inner southeast (at SE 12th and Hawthorne) is an increasing rarity in our gentrifying neighborhood but extremely useful.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
4/14/2019
5

Good work, great people. Cared for my cars for years. Dependable, courteous, professional.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
4/12/2019
5

Trustworthy, courteous staff.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
4/9/2019
4.5

Great job on replacing the engine mount on the cruiser.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
4/9/2019
5

I can’t say enough great things about Bradshaw’s on Hawthorne. I came here to get my emissions test and they found out I had a recall on a part in my car that was holding me back from passing. They were upfront and honest and told me that I could take my car to the dealership and get it replaced under warranty! Being a woman, I’m always afraid I’m going to get swindled in some way but not here! Without them, I’m sure I’d be out $1000+. On top of that, the staff is very kind and friendly! Thank you so much and I’m definitely bringing my car here in the future and recommending to all my friends!!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
4/1/2019
5

I really like the service writer and the work they do. On time and ready to go. I do not like receiving review requests every time I buy a product or have service done. Good service is what I expect from everywhere I do business and I get it from Bradshaw's.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
3/30/2019
5

Thank you for telling me that my vehicle wasn't ready for a lube and oil change!! You can count me recommending you to others!!!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
3/25/2019
5

I always receive excellent quality service from Bradshaw's! That's why I don't take my vehicle anywhere else!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
3/23/2019
5

Quick and professional. I will use their services definitely next time.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
3/15/2019
5

Awesome service guys thank you ...

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.