We Are Hiring Technicians!

Apply here!Join Our Team

Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
3/30/2020
4

Great Service. Great communication. A little pricey.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
3/23/2020
5

Bradshaws gave a quote last fall for work needed on my car. They honored the quote this spring when I could get my car fixed. They performed the work with great communication along the way and I absolutely appreciate their integrity. They give quality service and always deliver.

Thanks so much Amy! I really appreciate you trusting us with your Honda and Ford. -ShanonBradshaw's Auto
Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
3/19/2020
5

The Hawthorne team is personable and professional. There was no doubt about what was being done and when. They’re good communicators. Good job guys!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
3/13/2020
5

Bradshaw treats you like family. The garage is similar to an old school shop that will get their hands dirty to find any issues with your vehicle I have entrusted my vehicle maintenance to Bradshaws for 20 years. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. I recommend Bradshaws to those that inquire about auto repair.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
3/12/2020
5

They could not diagnose my issue because it requires special tools. They didn’t charge me for diagnostics even though they spent time Going over my vehicle. Very honest in my opinion.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
3/2/2020
5

Friendly staff and great service. I haven't done any major fixes here yet but it's my go to shop in portland.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/24/2020
5

Detailed information about the work that was to be done, no surprises greatl customer service. A little spendy, but you get what you pay for and in this case I’m a satisfied customer.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/24/2020
5

Everyone I met at Bradshaw’s had an exceptionally positive and supportive attitude. They were compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend this shop.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/23/2020
5

As alway, I received good service that took care of the issue. Very honest and accommodating.

Thanks so much Brent ! Bradshaw's Auto
Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
2/21/2020
5

Good people, good work.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.