Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
8/12/2019
5

Same day service for a small item, quickly and inexpensively done.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
8/12/2019
5

Awesome work! Thank you

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
8/2/2019
5

We are so lucky to have Bradshaw's in our neighborhood. The staff are easy to work with and always explain things in a way that I can understand (I am not very mechanical). They are as concerned about saving me money as I am and I have great confidence in the work they do. I have taken my car to them for years and have never had a problem with any repair. They let me know when something is wearing out and provide me with as many options as possible. I really value the personal, thoughtful service I receive at Bradshaw's and recommend them without reservation.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
7/30/2019
5

These guys were super accommodating to my mini emergency and very tight schedule, not once but twice. I was pleasantly impressed. And pleased that I was able to drive my car safely home after having to store it with them, post repairs, for a few days. Good service costs good money, but their reputation is solid and well deserved. .. I would definitely recommend them.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
7/26/2019
5

Service at Bradshaw's is always fast, friendly, and reliable! The mechanics explain all work and answer my questions completely. Thanks, Bradshaw's!!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
7/21/2019
5

Very friendly and trustworthy. We never feel like they are trying to sell us services that we don't need.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
7/16/2019
5

I will not trust my vehicle to any other auto repair shop!!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
6/26/2019
5

Ed and Shane are simply nice and professional. I am always taken care of and they charge reasonable rates. I'm not going anywhere else.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
6/25/2019
5

Kudos to Bradshaw's for helping me out without doing more then a thorough inspection for what I thought was a leak in my clutch somewhere. As it turns out, I was over reactive to some minor aberration in my typical driving habits and what I thought was a problem with my pickup was a figment of my imagination and after a thorough inspection not finding anything wrong with my truck sent me away with confidence and a very minor bill for their efforts. Thanks for taking care of me directly and honestly!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
6/24/2019
5

Bradshaws did a great job with my vehicle and with their communication. I would definitely recommend them!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.