Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
2/15/2019
5

I will never take my vehicle anywhere else but Bradshaw's! I know that when I pick it up, it is fixed. I've never had to take it back after it has been there but I know if I did, they would make it right! Thank you for being MY mechanic!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
2/10/2019
5

Love these guys! Always great service and they work hard to keep the overall cost down. I have been a repeat customer for many years and there is a reason why.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/7/2019
5

Service was quick and friendly! They called with a quote before they started any work and my car drives great now! I’ll definitely be back!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
2/4/2019
5

Quality and friendly service. Bradshaws rocks!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
2/4/2019
5

5 stars!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/29/2019
5

The team did an excellent job servicing my work vehicle. I appreciated their communication and that they were able to complete the work in a timely manor.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
1/27/2019
4

Bradshaw's has always been helpful and trustworthy. We needed help on putting new headlights on my car. They provided suggestions and then installed them. It is a pleasure to work with them.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/18/2019
5

Best car garage ever !! The guys here are quick, class and honest !! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/18/2019
5

The Staff at this location is fantastic. They work very hard to make sure everything is done right. It's nice to trust a repair shop.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
1/16/2019
5

I always trust Bradshaw's to keep my old truck running and in good shape.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.