Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
12/9/2018
4

I had no heater fan during a cold snap, but the guys at Bradshaw's got me in and out the same day. Great work!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/7/2018
4

I have used Bradshaws’s repair services for several years. Staff are knowledgeable, always friendly and helpful. I have always been satisfied with their repair work. They usually find the problem quickly and recommend appropriate repairs. I also use their pre-purchase vehicle inspection service. I have been exceptionally pleased with this as they have steered me and my family away from purchasing problemed vehicles. We have used both Hawthorne St shop and the Fremont St Transmission shop. Very good service I would recommend Bradshaws’s

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/5/2018
5

Can't say enough good things about Bradshaw's. Quality work and great staff. You won't be disappointed taking your vehicle there.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/1/2018
5

Great service and communication. They let us know exactly what needed to be done and there were no hidden add ons. I will recommend Bradshaw's.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
11/26/2018
5

Easy in, easy out for an oil change and overall check-up.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
11/25/2018
5

I have been going to Bradshaws for auto repairs for over 20 years now and have consistently had great service. Always spot on with figuring out out whats wrong and then repairing the problem. Trustworthy and professional.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
11/12/2018
5

This shop is great! They are trustworthy, timely and communicative. I would highly recommend them.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
11/5/2018
5

They're super friendly, professional, and great at what they do. Highly recommend!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
11/4/2018
5

Thank you.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
11/4/2018
5

I can’t thank Shannon enough for the thorough updates. She helped me understand what was going on with my vehicle in a way that was easy to grasp. Thanks to her and the rest of the crew at Bradshaw’s!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.