Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
6/16/2013
5

They did a good job and gave me a thorough visual inspection, which was much appreciated.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
6/22/2012
5

Honest, good folks. Didn't charge me to diagnose the transmission problems with my Jetta.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
6/18/2012
5

This place is great! I recommend them to everyone!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
6/14/2012
5

I got my car over to Everist around 8 in the morning Monday, and by 10 am they were done! An unscheduled appointment, and they replaced my alternator, changed the oil and vacuumed, all in two hours!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
6/11/2012
5

Been taking my car here since moving to Portland and they do excellent work at a reasonable price.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
6/9/2012
5

Sounds like a tortured cat emerged from under the hood of my car Sunday morning. I got my car over to Everist around 8 in the morning Monday, and by 10 am they were done! An unscheduled appointment, they replaced my alternator, changed the oil and vacuumed in two hours! Yay

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
6/6/2012
5

Awesome service! They picked up my car, worked on it, and delivered it back to me which I think is well beyond the norm. I really appreciated the excellent service.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
2/29/2012
5

Would check more stars if there were more. I have taken my cars to Bradshaws for years. I recently had an issue and had a friend that told me to take it to another friend who owns a shop. He looked over the issue I was having with my Power Steering and quoted me 900 to 1200 dollars. I said thanks and moved on. I ten decided to take it to Bradshaws (if Im dumping 1200.00 I wanted it to be where I know for sure it will get done). Thinking we are going to be without the car for days, I was shocked to get a call three hours after the tow truck dropped it off to tell me it was done, Then the shock of all shocks, the total for the repair was $190 bucks. I was speechless, and grateful beyond belief. Thank you Bradshaw's for being the best of the best. I won't let any other shop put air in my tires, these guys are "MY MECHANIC's and they should be yours!Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!Tom M.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
6/11/2011
5

They act like they have nothing to hide. Good people trying to help motorists. I thought my alternator had died and had it towed to Bradshaws. They are AAA approved and my truck was towed without me having to be there. They called me up and told me it was just my battery. They could have played me and I wouldn't have known the difference. They are not like a Toyota dealer! I bought my battery at Costco and installed it in their parking lot. Costco batts are cheaper. Better - I don't know? Happy with the experience because I know that I didn't get ripped off. You know that feeling inside that you just got robbed - like I used to get going to the Toyota dealership. I recommend them because I think they are honest. They were with me anyway.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/28/2010
5

having a car again after 20 years, I was a little freaked about getting work done on it. I was told by different family members to watch out for mechanics that take advantage of you - not here at Bradshaw's. They were up front with what I needed work on as well as able to work around my schedule or service my car while i was out of town. I truly appreciate their honesty and friendly customer service. I will be using them again.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.