We Are Hiring Technicians!

Apply here!Join Our Team

Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
12/30/2019
5

I’ve had my van repaired twice at Bradshaw’s. Both times the price was fair, the service was quick and they were very friendly. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/25/2019
5

Got me in and done with a major repair in one day.... the day before Christmas! Was able to head out of town and over the pass in my Subaru just in time. We had set up a rental car just in case, and nobody had anything all wheel drive, so I was especially grateful to Bradshaw's for their accurate assessment and quick work. Yay.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/23/2019
5

I came in for a DEQ check which failed because of a minor issue with my gas cap causing the check engine light to be on. They fixed it for me promptly the next day at a very reasonable price and even offered me a ride back to my house in the neighborhood as I waited. Highly recommend !

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/21/2019
5

A real pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with them again. Very honest and informative throughout the process.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/20/2019
5

Had me taken care of in a short time having called them based on their reviews ans would gladly use their service again. Didnt try to sell me anything I didnt need and had me fixed up and ready to drive for a very affordable cost.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/19/2019
5

I had a good experience dropping my vehicle of after hours. They sent me a quote over email and the price was fair and what I expected, and got a AAA discount. My car was done by the end of the next day and I would take my vehicle there again.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
12/19/2019
5

They did a quick efficient job and did not try to pressure me into getting repairs I did not need.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
12/15/2019
5

As always things went well on my December 9th service appointment!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
12/9/2019
5

Fantastic neighborhood resource. Always quality work, always same day completion and always reasonably priced.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
12/7/2019
5

We wouldn't consider taking our vehicles anywhere else. Thanks, Bradshaws!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.