Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
11/2/2018
5

Great customer service, friendly and reliable. I needed a mechanic to keep my 2000 corolla running and they were honest and very informative. I feel a sense of relief that I know my little car is in good hands and will keep running with their help.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
10/22/2018
5

I will be back! Appointment scheduling was fast and efficient, and the work was completed quickly. Thank you!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
10/14/2018
5

Always top notch service, always honest with their recommendations and haven’t ever felt like the wool was ever being pulled over my eyes. Thank you for being a place that I can feel like I’m not being taken for a ride.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
10/13/2018
5

As always your service from initial scheduling, to email reminders and most importantly the work done on my truck were excellent.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
10/8/2018
5

I was researching the Internet for mechanics and I came across Bradshaw. Their reviews on yelp were very good. The shop was clean and organized and people were very professional. I will definitely be back.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
10/6/2018
5

Honest, fair, friendly. They work WITH me to keep my beloved 22-year-old Toyota Corolla wagon (with 345,000 miles on it) running safely, and at its best.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/28/2018
5

Bradshaw's staff is ALWAYS "fast & friendly". 😀 They always explain the repairs or services clearly!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
9/28/2018
5

Bradshaw’s is the best! Our truck loves the service she gets here. The mechanics at Bradshaw’s do excellent work, the support staff is great at communication with the customer. The prices are reasonable, and we are kept informed as to what needs to be done & how much it is expected to cost.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/27/2018
5

The online appointment made over the weekend was very helpful for getting in Mon. morning. Molly is great in scheduling and arranging for pickup, etc. The work was very competent and reasonable. No worries about being charged for anything unnecessary. We are especially grateful for finding good mechanics for an older car, not accepted by some shops.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/20/2018
5

As always, with every car I have had since the 71 Super Beetle to this new Jeep wrangler, Bradshaws is my go to for great work and affordable prices.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.