We Are Hiring Technicians!

Apply here!Join Our Team

Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
9/21/2019
5

Love these guys. They are affordable and do it right.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
9/20/2019
5

Always straightforward, honest, and reasonable turnaround. The kind of place that gets repeat customers because they warranty their work and do a job right. Have always worked within my budget and been straight with me about what needed to happen right away and what I could hold off on for budgetary concerns. Highly recommended

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/16/2019
5

Good service that was delivered in a timely fashion. I was easily able to ask for clarification regarding all the work. When I had a follow-up concern, Bradshaw’s was very responsive and helpful.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/13/2019
5

Nice people, clean shop, reasonably priced. I will go back and encourage my friends and family to check them out!

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
9/12/2019
5

Excellent communication. They give me the confidence that my car is always being serviced correctly at a fair price.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/7/2019
5

Great Service! Highly Recommend!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/6/2019
5

Very helpful and caring. Prompt service.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
9/6/2019
5

I had a problem with a fan motor that was installed a few months back. They got me in right away and got it fixed - $0 charge to me!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
9/6/2019
5

After reading so many positive reviews I decided to take in my 2000 Subaru Forester for some much needed work. And the verdict is...Bradshaw's is FANTASTIC. They discovered a few major problems with my car after they gave me a quote and kept the price very close to the original cost. They kept me updated regularly on how things were going, and even left a hand written note for me to find when I picked up my car. I highly recommend going here for any car troubles. They are personal, trusting, and have a rare neighborhood vibe in the heart of the East side. Would give six stars if I could.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
8/30/2019
5

Good service

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.