Servicing Domestic and Import Vehicles 1996 and Newer

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne

Google plus review

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont

Google plus review
2/26/2018
5

My experience with Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne was so wonderful! I appreciate them taking the time to explain exactly what was wrong with my vehicle. They were patient with me when I didn't quite understand and were always very cordial. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/26/2018
5

Excellent quality and customer service and competitive prices.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/21/2018
5

Car had a stalling issue and I got it to them just before they closed for the evening, before 2PM the next day I had it back on the road and running great, communication was excellent and expectations were clearly set.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/21/2018
5

We appreciate your honesty about how to deal with repairs on an older car. We will be back.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/13/2018
5

Great people to work with.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/13/2018
5

Great, timely service at fair price.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/13/2018
5

Great curstomsr service, they get the job done and keep in contact.

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/10/2018
5

From the moment Debbie answered the phone, I knew this was the place for me. Such a pleasure to get an a actual person who understand what customer service means. She introduced herself and after very patiently listening to my list of car problems we discussed a price to get me in a see what it was going to take to repair my Camry. Once I go to the shop they put me at ease & told me they would call me with cost & then again when it was ready. I had my breaks gone over, a part put back underneath the front of my car, my maintenance light turned off and an alignment all for less than half of what I expected to pay. Then when I came back Debbie went over everything they checked out and made some recommendations. I will be going back for sure and I encourage anyone who is interested in being treated well and having a great experience to go to Bradshaws.

Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont
2/9/2018
5

Very happy will all aspects of the service provided. Definitely recommend

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
2/3/2018
5

I could not have been more satisfied with the service I received from Bradshaw's! I emailed a quote request for 60K maintenance (that my vehicle was way overdue for), and expressed that at this time I only want to take care of the critical things. I received a prompt reply suggesting an oil change and inspection to see what my vehicle actually needed. The level of communication between Bradshaw's and myself was exceptional. When I arrived for my appointment, Molly was just as friendly and professional in person as she had been via email. They performed my oil change, and gave me a courtesy call (I was waiting at a nearby coffee shop), to let me know what they found, and ask me if I wanted them to take care of a couple of small items (e.g. brake light). When I went to pick up my car, they had a quote ready for me of what services my car would need soon, but did not try to convince me that anything needed to be done right that moment, which did not actually need to be done. I felt like a received a very honest appraisal of the condition of my vehicle, and felt no pressure to make split second, expensive decisions. I would recommend Bradshaw's to anyone, and I will certainly be taking my business back there in the future!

Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bradshaw's Auto - Hawthorne (503) 235-4156, Bradshaw's Auto - Fremont (503) 282-3241 For Assistance.